معلومات عنا

من نحن

شركة Ceres Plastic Technology Co.، Ltd. (CPT) هي شركة مشتركة بين شركة Ceres Plastic Canada ومجموعة Shandong Huaxin Plastics Group وهي شركة رائدة في سوق أفلام الزراعة والبستنة الصينية منذ عام 1996. وقد طورت المجموعة ، شركة مساهمة محدودة ، العديد من المنتجات البلاستيكية ، بما في ذلك الفيلم البلاستيكي ، الماسترباتش ، أنابيب البولي ايثيلين والبلاستيك ، والألومنيوم وما إلى ذلك. يتجاوز حجم المبيعات السنوي 1.5 مليار يوان صيني (210 مليون دولار) وتبلغ مساحة الشركة 1.5 مليون متر مربع.

شارك CPT في أعمال الزراعة والبستنة على مدار 20 عامًا. من خلال فريق البحث والتطوير ، نستمر دائمًا في توفير أفلام البولي أوليفين المبتكرة والمصممة خصيصًا للتكيف مع المتطلبات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى ظروف الطقس المختلفة للعملاء العالميين.

الذي نفعله

شركة Ceres Plastic Technology Co.، Ltd. (CPT) هي شركة مشتركة بين شركة Ceres Plastic Canada ومجموعة Shandong Huaxin Plastics Group وهي شركة رائدة في سوق أفلام الزراعة والبستنة الصينية منذ عام 1996. وقد طورت المجموعة ، شركة مساهمة محدودة ، العديد من المنتجات البلاستيكية ، بما في ذلك الفيلم البلاستيكي ، الماسترباتش ، أنابيب البولي ايثيلين والبلاستيك ، والألومنيوم وما إلى ذلك. يتجاوز حجم المبيعات السنوي 1.5 مليار يوان صيني (210 مليون دولار) وتبلغ مساحة الشركة 1.5 مليون متر مربع.

شارك CPT في أعمال الزراعة والبستنة على مدار 20 عامًا. من خلال فريق البحث والتطوير ، نستمر دائمًا في توفير أفلام البولي أوليفين المبتكرة والمصممة خصيصًا للتكيف مع المتطلبات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى ظروف الطقس المختلفة للعملاء العالميين.

التزامنا

تؤيد CPT مبادئ الاستدامة عندما نتواصل مع العالم. نعمل مع أهداف التنمية الاجتماعية وحماية البيئة من خلال التكيف المستمر والابتكار لتنفيذ منتجاتنا وطريقة العمل.

شراكتنا

wod4
dgf
wfdfd
dsgfg9

About Us

Who We Are

Ceres Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. (CPT) is a Joint venture company of Ceres plastic Canada and Shandong Huaxin Plastics Group which is a leading player in the Chinese agriculture& horticulture film market since 1996. The Group, stock limited corporation, has developed various plastics products, including plastic film, masterbatch, PE&PVC pipe, aluminum profile etc. The annual turnover exceeds RMB 1.5billion($210million) and company’s footprint has 1.5million m2.

CPT has been engaged in agriculture& horticulture film business over 20 years. With the exper- tise team of R&D, we always keep on providing innovative and tailor-made polyolefin films for adapting to different requirements as well as different weather condition to global customers.

What We Do

Ceres Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. (CPT) is a Joint venture company of Ceres plastic Canada and Shandong Huaxin Plastics Group which is a leading player in the Chinese agriculture& horticulture film market since 1996. The Group, stock limited corporation, has developed various plastics products, including plastic film, masterbatch, PE&PVC pipe, aluminum profile etc. The annual turnover exceeds RMB 1.5billion($210million) and company’s footprint has 1.5million m2.

CPT has been engaged in agriculture& horticulture film business over 20 years. With the exper- tise team of R&D, we always keep on providing innovative and tailor-made polyolefin films for adapting to different requirements as well as different weather condition to global customers.

Our Commitment

CPT endorse the principles of sustainability when we are communicating with the world. We work with social development and environmental protection goals through continuous adapting and innovating to conduct our products and business  method.

Our Partnership

wod4
dgf
wfdfd
dsgfg9