حقيبة سيلاج

وصف قصير:

Cيمكن أن توفر PT حقيبة معدنية فائقة القوة ومتعددة الطبقات تستخدم لتخزين السيلاج والحبوب. بشكل عام ، توفر أكياس CPT طريقة سهلة وآمنة واقتصادية للتخزين المؤقت للأعلاف والذرة والحبوب والأسمدة وغيرها من المنتجات ، مما يسمح ظروف التخمير المثلى والحفاظ على قيمتها الغذائية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يمكن أن توفر CPT حقيبة معدنية فائقة القوة ومتعددة الطبقات تستخدم لتخزين السيلاج والحبوب. بشكل عام ، توفر أكياس CPT طريقة سهلة وآمنة واقتصادية للتخزين المؤقت للأعلاف والذرة والحبوب والأسمدة وغيرها من المنتجات ، مما يسمح ظروف التخمير المثلى والحفاظ على قيمتها الغذائية.

صنع السيلاج فن وعلم. الأكسجين (الهواء) هو عدو عملية التخمير. يؤدي التخمير الذي يتم تحقيقه في بيئة محكمة الإغلاق إلى تحويل فعال بنسبة 100٪ من السكريات إلى حمض اللاكتيك الذي يعمل كمواد حافظة ومثبط للعفن. ينتج عن التعبئة أيضًا علف عالي الجودة يتم الحفاظ عليه جيدًا ويقاوم العفن ولا يتجمد. كيس السيلاج هو النظام الوحيد الذي يغلق العلف بالكامل ويحافظ على المادة الجافة ويقلل من فقد الطاقة ، مما ينتج عنه تغذية عالية الجودة.

من الصعب للغاية إدارة أنظمة تخزين السيلاج التقليدية في الماضي وعادة لا تخلق الظروف المطلوبة للتخمير الممتاز أو المثالي. تم توثيق الخسائر التي تكبدتها هذه الأنظمة من خلال عقود من البحث الجامعي. تتراوح هذه الخسائر من 20٪ إلى 40٪.

فوائد أكياس الحبوب:

توفر حقيبة السيلاج المزايا التالية:

خسائر تخزين أقل بسبب التلف.

انخفاض الاستثمارات الأولية.

انخفاض إجمالي التكاليف السنوية.

سعة تخزين غير محدودة

جزء كبير من الاستثمار في الآلات ؛ ليس في الهياكل التي يصعب بيعها إذا تغيرت الخطط.

علف عالي الجودة.

إدارة أفضل لنوع وحالة السيلاج.

يقلل من مخاطر العمل.

waterjyh
fhg5

مقاسات الحقيبة:

  • 7'x100 و 150 و 200 و 250 و 300
  • 8'x100 و 150 و 200 و 250 و 300
  • 9'x100 ، 150 ، 200 ، 250 ، 300
  • 10'x150 و 200 و 250 و 300
  • 11'x250 و 300 و 500
  • 12'x200 ، و 250 ، و 300 ، و 500
  • 14'x300 و 500
  • يمكن أن تتوفر أحجام أخرى عند الطلب.
yikuy

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Silage Bag

Short Description:

CPT can offer super strong multi-layer Metal- locene bag which used for silage and grain storage.In general, CPT bags offer an easy, safe and economic way for temporary storage of forage ,maize, grain ,fertilizer and other products, allowing for optimal fermentation conditions and preservation of their nutrient value.


Product Detail

Product Tags

CPT can offer super strong multi-layer Metal- locene bag which used for silage and grain storage.In general, CPT bags offer an easy, safe and economic way for temporary storage of forage ,maize, grain ,fertilizer and other products, allowing for optimal fermentation conditions and preservation of their nutrient value.

Making silage is an art and a science. Oxygen (air) is the enemy of the fermentation process. Fermentation achieved in an airtight environment leads to 100% efficient conversion of sugars to lactic acid which acts as a preservative and mold inhibitor. Bagging also results in well-preserved, high-quality silage that resists mold and does not freeze. Silage bag are the only system that completely seals the silage, preserves the Dry Matter and reduces energy losses, resulting in optimal quality feed.

Conventional silage storage systems of the past are very difficult to manage and usually do not create the conditions required for excellent or ideal fermentations. The losses suffered from these systems have been documented by decades of University research. These losses run from 20% to as much as 40%.

Benefits of grain bags:

Silage  bag gives following advantages:

Lower storage losses due to spoilage.

Lower initial investments.

Lower total annual costs.

Unlimited storage capacity

Much of the investment is in machinery; not in structures which are hard to sell if plans changed.

Higher quality silage.

Better management of silage type and condition.

Reduces work hazards.

waterjyh
fhg5

Bag Sizes:

  • 7’x100′,150′,200′,250′, and 300′
  • 8’x100′,150′,200′,250′, and 300′
  • 9’x100′, 150′, 200′, 250′, 300′
  • 10’x150′, 200′, 250′, and 300′
  • 11’x250′, 300′, and 500′
  • 12’x200′, 250′, 300′, and 500′
  • 14’x300′ and 500′
  • Other size can be available upon request.
yikuy

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us